Kryss McKenna Award

Kryss McKenna Award

The Kryss McKenna Award was established by OTA in 2008 to honour the dedication and significant contribution made by Associate Professor Kryss McKenna to developing academic OT writers in Australia - from undergraduate and graduate students to clinicians.

It also acknowledged Associate Professor McKenna's long and productive association with the Australian Occupational Therapy Journal.

The award recognised a first time author of a research or feature article in the Australian Occupational Therapy Journal.

Frequency: biennial
Prize: $200 and framed certificate

Award Recipients


Mary Evatt


Anne Honey


Carolynne White


Lorrae Mynard

Sponsored Advertising - Find out more